In this tutorial, I’ll be showing you how to delete a YouTube channel. Closing a YouTube channel will permanently delete your content, including videos, comments, messages, playlists and history.
Our mission is to develop new ways for video creators to monetize their content. We envision the future without ads.
That’s why we’re building Viewly, a social video platform: